skip to Main Content
Contactpersonen
Positie E-mail Naam Telefoon
Voorzitter voorzitter@wsvlisse.nl Ton van Breugel 06- 51 244 374
Communicatieverantwoordelijke communicatie@wsvlisse.nl Adriana van Heijnsbergen
Secretaris secretaris@wsvlisse.nl Johan van Dijk 06- 30 440 291
Havencommissaris havencommissaris@wsvlisse.nl Freek van der Ploeg
Penningmeester/

Vicevoorzitter

penningmeester@wsvlisse.nl Annet Reurink
Ligplaatsbeheerder ligplaatsbeheerder@wsvlisse.nl Huib Klein 06- 42 233 290
Havenmeestercoördinator coordinatorhavenmeesters@wsvlisse.nl Henk van der Berg 06- 41 820 305
Kantinebeheer kantinebeheer@wsvlisse.nl Toon Witteman
Evenementencommissie evenementencommissie@wsvlisse.nl Monique Bouckaert
Spelletjesavonden spelletjesavonden@wsvlisse.nl Hennie Opdam

Marian Boekel

0252- 51 77 27

0252- 51 57 40

Watersportvereniging LISSE
Jachthavendam 2
2162 CT Lisse  (geen postadres)

Havenmeesters 

06 – 42 41 29 54

Ligplaatsbeheerder
Huib Klein

06 – 42 233 290

Website beheerder
Joffrey Lambregs

webmaster@wsvlisse.nl

Postadres Secretariaat

Hofzicht 15
2181 AE Hillegom

Kamer van Koophandel en fabrieken van Rijnland,
Verenigingenregister nr: 40448133

Back To Top